Committee Members ​

At the heart of our local rugby club is a dedicated team of volunteers who work tirelessly to ensure the smooth running of our organization. Our committee members are passionate about rugby and are committed to providing our members and supporters with the best possible experience. They bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the table, and their hard work and dedication are what make our club a success. We are proud to have them on board and grateful for their invaluable contributions.

Roger Taylor


Peta Hill


Brian Greer

Club Captain

Zac Martin

Club Secretary

Andrew Berryman

MCRC Delegate

Robbie Ballantyne

Committee Member

Nicky Greer

Committee Member

Rachel Holland

Committee Member

Blair Miller

Junior Club Delegate