Untitled design (3)

Harbour Hawks pre season dates

Hawks pre season has started with good numbers started to turn up with the students back in town. Please see below for dates and times of all trainings and games.

 

Wednesday 19th February – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7pm

Thursday 20th February – Logan Park 1 5:30pm – 7pm

Saturday 22nd February – Aramoana (Meet at Ravy 9am)

Tuesday 25th February – Logan Park 1 5:30pm – 7pm

Wednesday 26th February – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7pm

Thursday 27th February – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7.45pm

Saturday 29th February – Gore 7s 

Tuesday 3rd March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm

Wedneday 4th March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm

Thursday 5th March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm

Saturday 7th March – Southern pre season game (Prems & Colts)

Tuesday 10th March –  Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7.45pm

Thursday 12th March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7.45pm

Saturday 15th March – Pre season game vs Kaik (Prems) – pre season game vs Taieri (Colts)

Tuesday 17th March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7.45pm

Thursday 19th March – Moller Park (Ravy) 6pm – 7.45pm

Friday 20th March – First premier game vs Southern 6pm at Port Chalmers

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest