2016-02-27 03.57.26 (1)

NZ rugby awards – Hale T-Pole and Seilala Mapasua win NZRPA Kirk Award

Celebrating how PRP began in 2013 and the men behind it. Congratulations to the 2019 NZRPA Kirk Award winners Josh Blackie, Hale T-Pole and Seilala Mapusua for their efforts with starting the Pacific Rugby Players Association.

These men have lead from the front, been pioneers and represented the players and their welfare for the good of all of the Pacific Islands.

Hale and Lala not only have a huge impact over Pacific Islanders Players but also do a huge amount for them in Dunedin and at the Hawks.

Thank you Hale and Lala and we look forward to seeing more great work for Pacific Island rugby players.